Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2008-05-09 - 8:25 a.m.

1. What was I doing 10 years ago?
Living in an apartment building with my Ex husband before the ill fated marriage and working as a Laboratory technician. I was running around 30 miles a week and a size 4 (doesn�t look good on me.) I had purchased an RV (1975 Dodge Tioga, 20 ft long) and was preparing to stuff myself, my ex, a dog and three cats into the space and travel around the country in search of�well, peace.
2. What are five things on your to-do list for today?
1. A load of laundry.
2. Grocery shopping.
3. Time to play outside with my Baby Boy (If it doesn�t rain).
4. Think of stuff to add to the list of what I want.
5. Special time with My Darling?
3. What snacks do I enjoy?
Chocolate.
Cheesy Poofs

4. Things I would do if I were a billionaire?
Teach Karate for free to whoever wanted to learn.
Buy a Nice house with lots of land
Takes care of my friends and families
Donate a crap load.
5. Three Bad Habits
1. Procrastination
2. Not asking for what I want.
3. Feeling responsible for everything wrong.
6. Five places I have lived�
1. Niagara Falls, NY
2. Virginia Beach, VA
3. Palm Harbor, FL
4. Savannah, GA (for one month)
5. Oceanside, CA
7. Five Jobs I have had (in no particular order)
1. Substitute School Teacher
2. Television Technician.
3. Laborotory Technician
4. Tire and Alignment Technician
5. Field Service Engineer (desalination)
Also:
6. Grocery Store Office
7. RV Campground Office
8. Hostess
9. Retail Sales
10. Cookie Baker
11. R&D Lab Technician
12. Tour Guide
13. House cleaner
14. Baby Sitter

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!