Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2007-03-27 - 4:42 p.m.

Your warm body pressed against mine, your soft breathing lulling me to sleep
The ghost of a smile that steals across your mouth when you are trying to be stern
Because you hug me while I�m trying to do something when you really want to cuddle
These are just a few of the reasons I love you

You make me crazy when you insist there is only one way to load the dishwasher
I hate when you tell me to �stay out of your kitchen� when I�m trying to help
Because you hug me while I�m trying to do something when you really want to cuddle
I love you in spite of these

There was a time when the words I Love you felt foreign and strange on my lips
Time was I wasn�t sure I would ever know how to let go enough to love someone
All through my troubles you were there waiting patiently for me to join you in your love
How could I not love you?

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!