Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2007-01-26 - 8:27 a.m.

Thank God, it�s finally the end of the week. I swear it�s getting harder and harder to drag myself through the days. After indulging in my favorite show last night I was straight off to join My Darling whose ridiculous start time at work today (4:30 am) drove him to bed quite early. Lately I don�t stay up past ten and I have seriously contemplated heading to bed even earlier (as in when I walk through the door after the restaurant). Even with the extra sleep I have been getting I�m tired all the time. I know this is temporary but it can be quite irritating for a person used to being incredibly active and energetic. At least it comes during the boring time of year, when the winter cold traps me indoors, rather than warmer days when I might feel as though I were missing something. As it is I am content to curl up under warm blankets and snuggle up to my little heat machine.

The paperwork is flying (via fax) back and forth from the bank to us and back again as we finish up the process for the mortgage approval, just formalities, getting the ducks in a row and such. This weekend we�re going to try and look at some houses. Darling has at least two picked out and I guess I�m supposed to try and find a couple as well. Something to do during my lunch hour I suppose.

Well, it�s time for me to start working so ta for now.

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!