Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2007-01-24 - 1:13 p.m.

Sometimes I feel like I will explode. The knowledge of what is happening sits just beneath the surface, some know, some don�t and everything in my life is being colored by my new state. Some days I feel better than others but overall I am still feeling less than 100% and that makes everything challenging. Yesterday was brilliant and exhausting at the same time. I was off to bed by ten and still had trouble dragging my sorry butt out of bed this morning. I feel as though I could sleep for days and not catch up. This is all normal I am told, and will pass but for now it�s hard to endure in silence.

It looks as though the mortgage pre-approval will be complete soon. I was happy to find that my time with the ex (and debt he so generously gave me) has not ruined my credit nearly as much as I thought it had. I am actually perhaps a year away from renewing my pristine credit rating of old as I lower my debt to credit ratio. I am pleased that my mistakes will not haunt me forever (at least outside of my own head.)

Sharing without sharing is a difficult task. I can�t wait until I can say what I want to say without tempering it.

*Sigh*

I�ll be house hunting this weekend, wish me luck.

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!