Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2009-03-18 - 7:48 p.m.

The day has run away from me. I was up pretty early, to get ready and head off to Tai Chi class. The class isn't all I had hoped for and every week I go more to go and get what I can than anything else. Soon enough the weather will stabilize and I can get working out in the garage again.

Last night we went for a short walk through the empty sub division. It's not all that much for me, I run my tail off at work, but it is nice to walk and talk with My Darling. Baby Boy rides in the jogger most of the way but he likes to walk some. When he is tired he tries to climb into the jogger all by himself.

After Tai chi class Baby Boy and I went shopping, then headed home to straighten up before our house guest arrived. Darlings buddy from the military has to be nearby for business so he arranged to come by and visit. I met him once before he and his wife left CA (long before Darling and I were for sure). It's neat to listen to stories from their travels together.

Tomorrow I will work while Darling plays stay at home Dad. Daycare lady is on vacation the rest of the week so he had to take off to take care of Baby Boy. It actually worked out really well since his buddy called after the daycare situation was set up so they will have the day to reminisce.

I'm a little scattered right now cause I am listening to them talk about old times.

Take care.

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!