Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2006-11-03 - 12:39 a.m.

Well I start Monday officially hired at the company I have been temping at. They didn�t meet my price they offered exactly half of what I was asking to be added. I accepted and then told them it was OK because I have the other job. I need to work two jobs to make what I used to make in CA. I am being undervalued again, sigh, maybe I�m wrong maybe I�m not all that, nah if that were true I wouldn�t be getting all the compliments from customers and distributors.

It snowed again and piled up on my car (I had to scrape the snow and ice off of my car before driving home.)

OK Here it is all honest like I don�t like it here, I miss my friends, I miss the warm and I wish we had never moved here. That being said I still want to be near my family and I want a home and family so I have to make this work. I just feel like my life is just a series of mountains to scale only to find another mountain at the crest. Shouldn�t there be a little break at some point?

Did I mention it snowed (oh I forgot about the frozen streets and black ice).

I�m really tired.

night

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!