Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2006-08-17 - 1:24 a.m.

Just quick...

I am "disgustingly healthy" (pending blood tests I assume) and the Dr. Thinks it would be unwise for me to go of the medication so she has provided the necessary script (can you say whew?).

The family arrives on Friday and Sunday brings the "meeting" of the parents. Mine will meet his (for better or worse). I know we couldn't hold off forever but I would have liked to have waited a little longer (it's not like they would ever have to meet if I never manage to bake anything). Oh well, it's only a few hours, what could go wrong (famous last words).

BTW Happy Anniversary Brian and Cindy!!

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!