Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2014-06-26 - 6:38 a.m.

Today is going to be (is) action packed. Already today I have cleaned the kitchen, bathroom and swept the house. I have also washed sheets, clothes and folded towels. I have to gather the rest of the dry stuff for our stay at the new house and stop off after work and picking up the kid to pack the cold stuff. It is my responsibility to get everything to the house except the lawn mower which My Darling took to work with him. He will head over to the new house right after work and leave from there to go to work tomorrow. I have a full shift at work today before I head up.

Recently my work removed the ability to print out ones week to date time sheet which has thrown a monkey wrench into my end of work routine. I have forgotten to punch out two days in a row now. Funny thing though, no one from management mentioned my forgetfulness the first day so it didn't even occur to me to be more diligent the second day.

Just flurried around the house cleaning vacuuming and forgot completely about this post. No time now.

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



My turn to move, sort of - 2014-07-17

Stuff and more stuff - 2014-07-14

Adventures in moving - 2014-07-13

Moving Day - 2014-07-05

The big move!! - 2014-07-02


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!