Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2014-06-20 - 9:45 p.m.

Spending our first night in the new house. Part camping, part motel like. Funny thing, the cat is really mad at My Darling. I think she blames him for the moving. She is fine with me but growls and hisses at him. Crazy since he adores her and I am so so about her. I feel bad for her though, we are not just up and moving which would be easier, we just keep dragging her back and forth and this place doesn't smell right even to us let alone to her. Poor girl.

The kid is in bed already and we will watch a movie and then head off ourselves, lots to do tomorrow.

Night night.

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



Moving Day - 2014-07-05

The big move!! - 2014-07-02

Busy, busy - 2014-06-26

Arrrg - 2014-06-22

Into the Attic - 2014-06-21


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!