Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2014-06-21 - 8:39 a.m.

Something quick, just to start the day. I am on my way up into the attic to clear away the blown insulation from the areas we will be working on. Can I tell you how much I hate blown in insulation. While I am sure it was convenient to install it is a pain in the arse to move around. I am treating myself to some coffee, but soon I have to crawl up into the hot stuffy attic.

Kitty is doing better although now she is now intent on getting into the attic.

I am bound and determined that the wall will go up today. We have to have the framing done this weekend if we want to have the drywall up by the time the folks arrive.

Hi ho, hi ho, it's off to work I go.

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



Adventures in moving - 2014-07-13

Moving Day - 2014-07-05

The big move!! - 2014-07-02

Busy, busy - 2014-06-26

Arrrg - 2014-06-22


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!