Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2014-04-28 - 9:18 a.m.

No one wants to look at my house. We have been on the market for a week and not one person has inquired. This is making me a little sick to my stomach. We need to sell this place, we can not afford both.

We are waiting to close, waiting to sell, waiting to move, waiting. Nothing to do but wait and that leaves me feeling helpless. I fuss around the house, keeping it clean and nice but I can't motivate to do anymore work. I keep finding things that need to be fixed but all weekend I just barely managed to get the oil changed on my car. Other than that, the general upkeep of the house (meals and their clean up) and the laundry I did nothing.

I feel lazy and sad. The next four days I work, all day today and days the three days after. Then Friday I will go and assist in the kids class and grocery shop bringing us to the weekend with no more done on the house. I could do stuff after dinner and clean up but by the time I get done with that I just don't want to do anything. I am not sure f my down is situational or clinical, it is always hard to figure out in the beginning. I don't have a shrink anymore. He left and turned me over to my GP and I'm pretty sure she won't feel comfortable attempting to treat me for clinical depression.

I'm going to assume it is situational and wait it out. I'll see how a feel in a week or two.

Gotta go and get ready for work, sigh, hating my job doesn't help the situation. Wish me a good week, lots of money and no problems, please.

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



Into the Attic - 2014-06-21

First night - 2014-06-20

Quick update - 2014-06-19

The rush is coming - 2014-05-12

Everything will be alright. - 2014-05-02


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!