Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2012-04-09 - 1:55 a.m.

Bound, bent and folded
Cut off from the world
Frozen, within the fire

Blackening my very soul
Betrayed again and again
And still my heart beats.

They dream of me gone
Out of sight out of mind
Drifting life away quietly

But what if I�m not ready?
Rage against the dying light?
Why would you abandon me?

Rent asunder and left to die
Held captive by my betrayer
Abused by his callousness

Removed from my love ones
I am alone and penniless
And nobody cares, nobody

No one will stand for me


I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!