Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2011-10-13 - 12:06 p.m.

Mostly off this week, meetings only, so I thought I would do some deep cleaning. The kind you do a couple of times a year. The trouble is I have a headache, the kind of "my brain is pressing on my skull and threatening to pop out my eyes" kind of thing. I have persevered however and managed to get the oven cleaned, dusted the piano, swept every little corner of the library and first floor as well as some everyday laundry. I still need to get the canning done as well as take a look at the shower plumbing (evidently it is leaking). Lest I forget the Dumbo costume needs finishing and I can't put away the sewing stuff until it is done. That's just more clutter in my house. I want it clean-clean before we head into winter.

Headache headache go away and don't come back another day.

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!