Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2010-09-22 - 9:02 p.m.

So, armed with some stuff to help me sleep and sheer determination I am heading off to sleep. I will sleep, I will (do I sound determined).

No jury duty in the morning (they settled) so I have the unexpected day to myself (and the refusing to poop boy). He gave himself a stomach ache tonight and passed up ice cream because he refuses to poop in the potty. My Darling is convinced he will poop in his sleep so he is sleeping in a diaper tonight. Man, I hope he doesn't start pooping in his sleep to avoid the potty, that would not be good.

I'll let you know how the night went tomorrow.

I'm going to sleep now (she says with steely determination)

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!