Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2010-08-14 - 11:22 a.m.

I feel like crap. The whole being female thing gets really old after a while. A coworker was having a hot flash the other day...she is 65!! I told her I thought that would last for a few years and then go away, no she tells me, it continues until you die. So, cramping bleeding and the rest of the mess from 17 to 40 something and then hot flashes, night sweats and so on till you die. How is it we got such a crappy deal?

If there is reincarnation I so want to come back as a dude. Instant respect based solely on having a penis, freedom to fool around with little damage to your reputation, and no monthly crap to deal with (ok, if you live with a woman you have to stay out of her way for a couple of days but really, how bad is that?)

The baby thing it pretty cool though.

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!