Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2010-06-18 - 10:01 p.m.

There are some pretty nasty storms passing through and due to the power outage (gotta love battery backup) and the warm temp baby boy is sitting on Momma's lap helping her type. It's way too warm to let him sleep up in his room with door and window closed.

Baby Boy wants you to know about the firefly's that are flitting around despite the storm. With the wind blowing and the rain coming down they still pursued romantic liaison, gotta respect that determination.

SO far the playset is unscathed but I swear tomorrow I WILL secure it with the spikes.

Not much more to say right now, don't want to waste battery. Also Toddlers aren't anymore help in typing then they are building.

Tomorrow more.

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!