Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2008-12-08 - 8:16 p.m.

Right now I am waiting to be off to bed with my Darling. Baby boy is snuggled in bed already. Today I was faced with truth and lies and handled it better than I thought. I am lucky that there is someone from the past who is willing to tell it mostly like it was, by their recolection at least. As for the lies they were expected, self preservation if you will.

I feel ok right now, still not right with the world but the feelings still ebb and flow with me. One moment I am fine (sort of) and the next I am buried. Nothing seems to change my reality by very much. In the grand scheme of things my life is no worse than so many other struggling Americans right now. So many good people who have been screwed by liars and theives. It's going to get worse before it gets better, hold on, it's going to be a bumpy ride. Lets just hope that we make it to the other side of this nightmare.

Me, I'm off to bed now, g'night.

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!