Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2008-12-03 - 11:40 a.m.

Baby Boy has learned a new word, one that specifically expresses his needs rather than simple nouns. He asks for more. More means he is hungry, he would like more food and also, once he is finished eating (signaled by his shaking head when offered more) it requests milk or juice. The human begins to surpass the monkey during these upcoming months. It's about to get real interestin real fast. I am still moving along unable to generate much inteest in anything else but my Darling and Baby Boy.

But what a wonder is my little boy. Obstinate to th core, always pushing the limits. Even as I type this I am certain he is getting in trouble...sure enough. Still my love for him knows no bounds. I have to go be Mommy.

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!