Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2008-10-03 - 7:03 p.m.

I�m here every day�every day, and yet I don�t say anything. I don�t know what to say. I am just now starting to feel a little better. Days go by and I just muster enough energy to get through the day to day with nothing left over for extras like writing or even reading. My attention span is extremely short; I have trouble focusing on anything for very long. Time creeps deceptively fast as I find myself racing up to November first and the NaNoWriMo competition. I so want to do it this year. Last year was a bust since I had Baby Boy in September and was moving into my home the beginning of November. Talk about no time, and yet I think I posted more then. So even now as I force myself to write this little bitty post I am overwhelmed with the idea of writing even one page let alone 50,000 words.

Crap.

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!