Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2007-04-17 - 8:13 a.m.

OK, First and foremost my baby appears to have all the right bits in all the right places with no irregularities visible to the technician. He is big and boisterous moving all over the place turning the test.

Yes you heard right, I am having a little boy. Well at least I hope he is little. I'm not sure how long he is but his legs are approximately 6 cm (with all the pretty little bones looking very normal albeit tiny.

I am happy. It didn't matter to me the sex but I was VERY concerned about the chance of abnormalities. There are still problems that are not visible on the sonogram that could still be present but for now I can relax a little and just be pregnant.

I have left the restaurant. I will not return, as originally planned, after my stint in May as bridesmaid. My Darling and I have worked out a plan that will allow us to pay off my debt and his over a shorter period at a lower interest. As long as we are frugal (and we are both quite frugal) we will be able to get by and what we make between the two jobs without me working a second job. Everyone is pleased with this decision (I will miss the freedom of that extra money but I don't think I', gong to want to wait tables at 7 months or more)

Work is what it is. Little changes in the environment will hopefully translate into big changes over time, or not. At least my boss feels that I am being over accomodating rather than difficult in the problem solving department. I will let it alone and hopefully others in a better position will resolve it.

Time to go to work. Have a good day duckies.

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!