Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2006-11-01 - 2:22 p.m.

Am I the only one who hears the crying, sobbing?
The ever present resonance of human misery lives
Just beneath the surface of our collective existence.
In every person there is a subtext, an undercurrent,
The hum of their thoughts crawling across their face,
Animating their bodies, visible for all to see but them.
Kindness can not conquer all, suspicion rules the day.
No good can melt the resolve of those dedicated to hate.
And so Humanity cries and no one is aware of her pain

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!