Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2006-10-19 - 8:25 a.m.

Here I lie in a pool of myself wretched and wasting away all that can be,
My mind is a spinning tornado of random thoughts and raw emotions.
There is no beginning and no end only an eternal now of misery.
Where is the light to shine my way free of this darkness?
Who is the soul who will lead me to my salvation?
There can be no rescue from what I am.
I am forever here all alone, buried.
I am ashamed that I am weak.
My life is no great tragedy.
There is no excuse.
But still it hurts
I feel small
My heart
Breaks
Now
I�m
Lost
Found
My Friend
Gives a hand
Understanding pain
Forgiving my weakness
Sharing the truth of the cycle
For every good there must be bad
All joy is measured by pain and suffering
The middle path created by the black and white
Salvation lies in the truth that life is a rolling landscape
There is but one constant in this Universe and that is change
By that truth alone weather the tempest that threatens to consume
To rise naked and dripping from the stormy sea to embrace the goddess

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!