Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2006-06-30 - 5:35 p.m.

They forgot about me. No call and with the holiday I suspect I will have to wait until Wednesday before I hear anything. I truly hate when someone says they will call and then don't. One of the best things about me as a Tech Rep is that if I say I'm going to call, I call. If I have no information or decision I tell you that but I don't make you sit and wonder for several days if I forgot about you.

It's gonna be a sucky couple of days.

I bought a coconut cream pie for dessert tonight (yes Brian I'm going to throw it all away on a slice of pie). I wish I were better at stress management. All my coping mechanisms are tied to activities I don't do anymore. "Don't drink, don't smoke what do ya do?" Crying jag is over dinner and a movie to follow.

I have to work this weekend and since I didn't hear from them I won't be able to take the vacation with my Darling like I wanted. Instead I will be working next week.

No rest for the wicked you know.

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!