Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2006-03-21 - 11:06 p.m.

I feel much softer now, blue is too hard I have always been green. I am relaxing a little. It would be better if I could sleep but at least I'm not so scattered. In 12 hours I will be having surgery on my wrist to remove the scar. Think kind thoughts.

There is so much to look forward to this year and if all goes well there will be more than just new job and home there will be family (a little something I almost forgot). That is a large part of what this move is all about.

I'm taking my own advice and having a few deep breaths and then it's off to bed and an attempt to sleep, wish me luck.

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!