Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2005-10-31 - 10:56 p.m.

I am one hour away from beginning my novel and I am not sure whether I want to "cheat" as I planned or just start with something new. I have no plot ideas or characters for my "new" book so realistically I should stick to the plan but the trouble is I don't want to work on last years novel, it's too dark for me, I just don'twant to go there right now. On the other hand I'm not realy sure where I want to go. Since I had planned all along to "cheat" I didn't even think of new ideas and now I am scrambling. Arrrggg! No matter what, I will start writing tonight in less than an hour and maybe I will just follow along. Words can take you for a ride if you let them.

I wish all my fellow novelers luck.

Remember, it's not whether you win or lose it's whether you are willing to play the game regardless.

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!