Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2005-10-20 - 11:03 p.m.

I have one more hour to eat or drink. After twelve o'clock I can have nothing by mouth. That's the instructions given to me by the surgery center nurse. Twenty four hours from now I will have the metal hardware removed from my wrist. My stomach is tight and I am nervous. I know everything will be fine but I know that this will hurt as well. I am afraid the scar will be as bad or worse than what I have now. I am also afraid that the pain and the problems won't go away when the metal is gone. My fears are totally unfounded but they are there none the less. Think of me tomorrow after 11 am. I may not post much after but I will try and leave a note to let you know all is well.

As Always

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!