Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2005-06-03 - 10:45 a.m.

Infinite possibilities lie within this most finite reality
Boundaries existing only for the macroscopic world
Beneath our perception reality is hidden in the subtext
Therein lies the great dance of indeterminate possibilities

Oh, to be a quark, able to pass in and out of here at will
Knowing temporal and existential truth in my existence
I wish that I could be one of the charmed or the strange
Twinkling for but a moment on the edge of this perception

Real and unreal simultaneously, free from all the laws
Acting outside of the mathematics that govern everything
Perhaps that defines the passing, a grand timeless release
Energy suffers no creation, no destruction only transition

Following the transition will our souls still be able to sing?
Do we then join the Orchestra of the universe beneath us?
If all that has past sings in the empty-full space, who listens?
Seems as if only the mad are aware of the eternal underworld

Is it only madness that can hear, or in hearing are we driven so?
How can the mind continue in a world that is only an illusion?
Mass hysteria, a collective delusion, the lies that we were sold
I have seen the man behind the curtain and I can not get back

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!