Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2005-05-20 - 2:58 p.m.

I see myself on a country rode. The senery is quite beautiful but I often find myself preoccupied by the bouncing about that comes from a rough road. I'm not exactly sure how I cam to be riding this country rather than the smoother more well tended routes. It's not like I have purposely chosen the path less traveled I just seem to have twisted and turned and bumped firmly into "you can't get there from here" land. Oh well adventures abound and just because I bite my tongue from time to time with the bouncing around doesn't mean the end of the world. The wheels keep going round and if I break a wheel I can always walk, it's slower but it'll get you there just the same.

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!