Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2005-01-27 - 12:26 p.m.

I am not liking this very much at all. I have returned to work and I feel so out of it. This is all my fault of course I am the one who made the mistake and so this is the result but I am hurting and tired and nobody wants to here me cry I am sure so here is where I cry.

The pain meds give me a rash so I'm not supposed to take them, so I am taking OTC pain meds and I must tell you they are not doing the trick.

I can't go home because I have no vehicle, whine, whine, sob, sob.

Enough of that, I just have to do what needs to be done. Not so hard, right? It's not like I have to go into battle or bury the dead of catastrophy. I broke my wrist, get over it.

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!