Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2005-01-26 - 9:09 a.m.

i fell down and went boom. i fell off my bike while racing down a hill and broke my wrist. it didn't really hurt at the time but it has made up for it since the surgery to fix it. i felt bad for my beau who was so horrified and felt resposible. i panicked and zigged when i should have zagged and he feels it is his fault. i like mountain biking and would be doing some form of it with or withot him but the downhill still scares me a little mostly because i'm not sure what to do. this is a minor setback and i intend on getting right back out there as soon as i can. for now i need to sleep and heal.

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!