Today
Yesterday
Diaryland

 photo Asian-Banner.gif

2005-01-16 - 8:35 p.m.

Space, the final frontier, these are the voyages of...

Oops, my trekkie is showing, but this is my current dilemma. My space. I am searching for my space. I had a house, then I lived in two apartments simultaneously, and last I moved into an RV and lived in a 30 ft glorified hallway. Through it all I always felt my space. Here and now I have no space of my own. I still have my RV which is technically mine (I bought it before I married) but it has always been �our� home and now no amount of remodel or alteration can change the fact that he and I had a past there and he brought her into it and eventually lived there with her for four days. Four days that she slept in my bed, lived in my space and tarnished it beyond my ability to move on.

I love my new man and would spend my time with him if I had my own space but then it would be a choice and that would make me feel more like I am living and less like I am hiding. I feel like am hiding from my past.

It�s movie time, I�ll be back

I wish you Peace

~alison~


Leave a note:

to leave a note you need to be logged in



- - 2013-08-16

Darkness - 2013-04-18

Too much - 2013-04-09

Skip - 2013-03-03

- - 2013-02-07


earlier - later

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary 

at DiaryLand.com!